Composition of the committee for Gender Sensitivity and Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at the workplace is as;

Sr.No.	Name of the Members	Designation	Position
1.	Ms. Poornima Sehrawat	Assistant Professor and IQAC	Chairperson & Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Manish Godse	Director, PIBM	Member
3.	Dr. Rajasshrie Pillai	Director Incharge, PIBM	Member
4.	Mr. Jeevan Singh	Chief Administration	Member
5.	Dr. Yachna Gharde	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Adv. Shrikant Deshpande	Advocate	External Member
7.	Dr. Rajalakshmi M	Assistant Professor	Member